TeddyGrams

The Secrets You Tell Your Teddybear.

That terrible weekend September 8, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — teddygrams @ 12:40 am

seems to still be affecting me. I keep falling into this pit of not wanting to do anything.

Even school work seems uninteresting now. Maybe I just need alone time. It’s impossible to come by around here. :/

I need to call Nana tomorrow. I need to pay for my Amazon order tomorrow. I need to finish my homework, figure out my present, find a waxing place up there, pack, and write a meaningful letter tomorrow.

I really just need to blog, more than anything else. I find myself writing during classes when I should be paying attention just because I really need to and I haven’t been finding time. I guess I just have to suck it up and blog in a shared room.  Every time I want to, I find myself on the phone and I just end up getting into stupid little fights for some reason or the other.

What happen to my confidence?

 

One Response to “That terrible weekend”

  1. Toshiv Says:

    it is just a transition phase..you’ll get over it soon


Leave a Reply

