TeddyGrams

The Secrets You Tell Your Teddybear.

They can certainly show you the path. November 21, 2010

Filed under: family — teddygrams @ 12:48 pm
Tags: , , , ,

But you will have to take it yourself.

These words are some of Daddy’s wisdom today. I didn’t realize how long it had been since I saw my grandparents until this morning. Daddy told me that he went up to my room a couple times yesterday but I was not there. I was of course at my best friend’s house with another friend. I’m glad I spent time with them, we had some good conversation, but I miss talking to my grandparents. They have known me my whole life. I have known them for a small chunk of theirs. What does this mean though? Do they know me much better than I could ever know them?

This blog has noticeably become more about what is currently going on in my life. I really didn’t want it to turn this way, but it’s just so much more convenient to write here.

 

Leave a Reply

