TeddyGrams

The Secrets You Tell Your Teddybear.

Looking back on it. October 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — teddygrams @ 10:15 pm

This blog actually was becoming something. My writing, although confusing and littered with errors, was gaining some sort of style. I was enjoying it. Too bad that it fell so low on my priorities list that I forgot the password. Well now that I have made my way back to this little place on the internet, I’ve realized how much my likes have changed. Firstly, my political views are a little different, though I definitely still am fiscally conservative. I do still have an obsession for buying makeup, but I am much more light handed when it comes to application these days. The biggest difference, however, is the amount of time that I spend on the internet. I do remember the days where I had no free time until there was not another soul awake, heck, I’m still living those days. But presently, I make sure that I spend time with people instead of pushing them out. It’s like seeing someone after a long time. You can see how different are. But to themselves, since they were there through the change, it just seems like the same ole same ole.

I am seriously considering giving the url to this blog to people I know, maybe put it up on facebook for a little while. I just took the first step by giving it to my best friend. I guess that really only should happen if I stick with this whole concept. I’ll see how I feel in a few weeks.

Oh and I also use Chrome now. I was a hater back then. And I know what a comma splice is, doesn’t stop me though.

 

Leave a Reply

