TeddyGrams

The Secrets You Tell Your Teddybear.

Another set of 50 Random Questions March 15, 2010

Filed under: random — teddygrams @ 11:06 pm

1. What is your best friend’s Mom’s name? I’m not telling you.

2. Where is the weirdest place you have a mole? I really love the one on my shoulder. I don’t think its weird though.

3. Who was the hottest teacher you ever had? Well, he was actually a substitute, now he is the guy who watches the kids in ISS.

4. Have you ever made out in a movie theater? No, but I have gotten into some intense kicking battles with a girlfriend.

5. What body part do you wash first? The roots of my hair.

6. Do you hover over the toilet in public bathrooms? Does this mean not sit down? Because I don’t.

7. What’s the strangest talent you have? I have yet to discover this.

8. Do you have an innie or an outtie? Innie all the way.

9. What’s your favorite flavored Pringles? Original, my most hated ones are the pizza flavored ones. Actually I hate pizza flavored anything unless its pizza.

10. Have you ever been tied up? Do you want to be? I have been wrapped in a blanket to the point where I can not move at all many times.

11. What was the last thing you ever got grounded for? If my parents said that I could only go to school, work, and internship, that would do nothing to my schedule. Just goes to show how much of a dork I am. =p

12. Do you parallel park or drive around the block? I live in an area where parallel parking is not a common skill, we have nice wide angle parking spots.

13. Have you ever had two dates in one night? Night? No.

14. How many times have you been cussed out? Never to my face. lol

15. Which shoe do you put on first? The first one I find.

17. Have you ever been to a gay bar? Well I haven’t been to a legit bar.

18. Girls– What is the question?

19. Is there one thing all of your love interests have had in common?  Hmm?

20. Did you French kiss before you were 16? So many personal questions.

21. Have you ever been cow-tipping or snipe-hunting? Like in Cars when they were tipping tractors? I never understood what that was supposed to relate to in real life.

22. Who is the last person you usually think about before you fall asleep? I never realize that I fall asleep, normally I’m reading or doing something. If I’m not I’m most likely trying to get sleep before school and I’m thinking about school.

23. Have you ever had a poem or a song written about you? Does singing songs and playing them on guitars count?

24. If you had to choose to not ever wash your bed sheets again or not wash your bath towel ever again, which would you rather not wash? I’d rather not wash my bed sheets, but I do think either one of those would result in some nastiness of the worst kind. Who came up with that question?

25. Have you ever found anything in your parents’ bedroom that was questionable? No

26. What was your childhood nickname? You. No, just kidding, I still consider myself a child and I’m not telling you.

27. When is the last time you played the air guitar? A few months ago? I don’t remember.

28. Have you ever peeked in the opposite sexes locker room? I left my house keys in there once.

29. What’s the weirdest thing you have done while driving? Changed pants

30. Have you ever bitten your toenails? Ewwe

31. How do you eat your cookie? Mmmm, cookies… depends on the size and kind.

32. When working out at the gym, do you wear a belt? who wears belts at the gym?

33. Name something you do when you’re alone that you wouldn’t do in front of others. I dance

36. How many drinks does it take before you get drunk? I wouldn’t know.

37. Have you ever sniffed an animal’s butt? Um, no.

38. How often do you clean out your ears? When I think about it, every other day or so.

39. Do you scrunch or fold your toilet paper? Scrunch

40. About how many times a day do you pick a wedgie? I never got statistical data on this, so I’m not sure.

41. Do you have any strange phobias? Foreign objects near my eyes, I don’t think I should be advertising this though.

42. Have you ever stuck a foreign object up your nose? Maybe crayons when I was a kid, Kleenex

43. What is the stupidest thing you’ve ever done at a bar? Well, seeing that I spend so much time in bars…

44. Have you ever been dared to do something you totally regretted? I guess not since it doesn’t come to mind.

45. Have you ever called your love interest by an ex’s name? I call everyone by someone else’s name. This is very common for me to do.

46. Have you caught a guy/girl farting while on a date? no

47. Have you ever played naked Twister? no

48. Have you ever been drunk at work? NO

49. Have you ever found your date’s/lover’s brother or sister more attractive? hmmm

50. Do you want to bring sexy back? heck yes

 

Leave a Reply

