TeddyGrams

The Secrets You Tell Your Teddybear.

The Ins and Outs of November 2009 November 25, 2009

Filed under: ins and outs — teddygrams @ 9:52 pm

In:

YouTube Makeup Gurus- these girl never fail to entertain me. Of course I don’t understand how they can spend so much on makeup.

Class Rings- I love my class ring. I was iffy when I ordered it but now I feel naked without it.

Dove Shampoo- My hair can get so gross so fast these days. The shampoo that I’m using has been a life saver. Since my hair is so long I always worry about it taking to much natural oil out and leaving my hair lifeless, and of course I don’t want it to stay greasy.

WebAssign- Dorky right? I really think that the instant feed back helps me learn. Now if only we had 5 shots at every question on the Physics tests.

Build-a-Bear- Today is my Teddy’s Birthday. I’m not sure how old she is. I’ll look at her birth certificate from Build-a-Bear later.

Glee- I love this show so much. I’m in the process of changing some of my opinions of the characters. I don’t like Rachel as much as I used to, I feel for Quin, and I love Puck. Why? I’m not even sure.

Pecan Pie- I had my first slice on Monday. I loved it so much!!! I want a whole one for Thanksgiving.

Teachers- These people always seem to be happy and have the time to hear you out. I’m thankful for the group I have this year.

Out:

Blogging- I just didn’t have the time for it. But now that things have slowed down I want to keep building my new one.

Marshmallows- I can no longer stand the taste of these things in my hot chocolate.

Ungrateful People- After all its the day before Thanksgiving.

Large Clutch Purses- They just look ridiculous, and now people are getting them in ridiculous colors. I’m all for a pop of color, but the way these purses always seem to look as if they are blown out of proportion is a turn off.

Sorting Laundry- This is the reason I won’t do my laundry and I end up with a closet that will collapse on me. I wish that I had room for 3 laundry baskets in my closet so I would never have to do this.

This Laptop- It has turned off randomly while I was writing this, twice.

 

One Response to “The Ins and Outs of November 2009”

  1. Tasmia Says:

    Sorting laundry was brought back in this past summer. When that what we did 😛


Leave a Reply

