TeddyGrams

The Secrets You Tell Your Teddybear.

House was good. Lie to me was great. September 28, 2009

Filed under: television — teddygrams @ 10:21 pm
Tags: , , , ,

This is an interesting concept. Ever since that commercial declaring Lie to Me as the new House I refused to love Lie to Me like I love House. House just has something that no one can ever have. Today on the other hand, the episodes were back to back. I enjoyed both of them. During House I found myself yelling at the TV trying to get him to back away from the Vicodin. It was a blast from the past, as next week is supposed to be. The next hour Lie to Me came on with not just a medical wonder but a mysterious dead body. I loved seeing how the beginning was connected to the end. Although looking back on it it just seems to good to be true, I find it very entertaining and am looking forward to next week. House is still on the top of my list, followed by Glee (so far), then probably Dollhouse and Lie to Me. Fox is just churning them out.

 

One Response to “House was good. Lie to me was great.”

  1. Tasmia Says:

    Would you add Raising Hope to the list? Probably not. lol


Leave a Reply

